B3 (Green Cover) FOR A MERE $35.00+!
Author

Prolific Collector

Post Posted: Thu Dec 21, 2006 9:46 am 

I just saw the seller (Gold Crown Collectibles) had another module (B3) that is currently selling for $35.51  8O  :?  that is NOT signed by the author or anything special. The listing describes it as being . . . "in good condition overall. The cover shows normal wear with scuffing and stress marks at the spine.  The pages have check marks after some of the entries but are free of any highlighting. Contains all of its original maps and inserts." with about seven (7) hours left.

CHECK IT OUT (AGAIN):

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi ... mot_widget

I am no expert, but is this part of the holiday buying craze? :P ?  If so, I have an extra B1 & B3 myself that I will happily sell for half the price of these and are in just as good condition or better  :wink:

"Okay, we turn the corner and see a Purple 'WHAT' !?!" . . (the DM rolls a 20 or so he says) . . It all went black right after that.

[email protected]

Long-Winded Collector
Acaeum Donor

Post Posted: Thu Dec 21, 2006 11:09 am 

PM-Knight wrote:I just saw the seller (Gold Crown Collectibles) had another module (B3) that is currently selling for $35.51  8O  :?  that is NOT signed by the author or anything special. The listing describes it as being . . . "in good condition overall. The cover shows normal wear with scuffing and stress marks at the spine.  The pages have check marks after some of the entries but are free of any highlighting. Contains all of its original maps and inserts." with about seven (7) hours left.

CHECK IT OUT (AGAIN):
[url]http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi ... mot_widget

I am no expert, but is this part of the holiday buying craze? :P ?  If so, I have an extra B1 & B3 myself that I will happily sell for half the price of these and are in just as good condition or better  :wink: