Illustrated Bestiary Kickstarter
Author

Active Collector

Post Posted: Mon Dec 23, 2013 9:00 am 

Awhile back I asked some advice here on a project I was thinking of.  I appreciate the previous guidance, and mentioned I would post the project here if it came to fruition.  Well, today I launched the Kickstarter for it.  

You can find the project here:  

kickstarter.com/projects/caseysorrow/an ... -creatures

A couple images from it:

This is my first attempt at any such thing, I would obviously appreciate any support and/or feedback.   Thanks for checking it out!

Active Collector

Post Posted: Mon Dec 23, 2013 10:26 am 

Can you give an example of a stat block?

WWW ICQ YIM  

Active Collector

Post Posted: Mon Dec 23, 2013 10:35 am 

I am still deciding what will be used, but for certain:

Number Appearing:
Armor Class:
Move:
Hit Dice:
Alignment:
Attacks:
Damage:
Special Attacks:
Special Defense:
Size:

Based on some feedback, I may include:

Intelligence:
Initiative:
Face/Reach
Saves:
Abilities/Stats:
Skills:
Feats:
XP Value:

I am still writing it, so if there is something you want to see, please feel free to give me some feedback.  Thanks!

Active Collector

Post Posted: Mon Dec 23, 2013 10:45 am 

squatront wrote in Illustrated Bestiary Kickstarter:I am still deciding what will be used, but for certain:

Number Appearing:
Armor Class:
Move:
Hit Dice:
Alignment:
Attacks:
Damage:
Special Attacks:
Special Defense:
Size:

Intelligence:
Initiative:
Face/Reach
Saves:
Abilities/Stats:
Skills:
Feats:
XP Value:

I am still writing it, so if there is something you want to see, please feel free to give me some feedback.  Thanks!

I want to see you have a firm vision for what the book is and how you're going to present it.