AuctionSieve now does international ebay sites
Post new topic Reply to topic Page 1 of 1
Author


Prolific Collector
Acaeum Donor

Posts: 408
Joined: Nov 05, 2002
Last Visit: Feb 19, 2021
Location: Sydney, Australia

Post Posted: Tue Jan 06, 2004 2:57 pm 
 

Run AuctionSieve and select
Tools->Check for beta updates

Let me know what you think!

For those late to the party :
eBay auction search software tool | AuctionSieve

 WWW  


Prolific Collector

Posts: 350
Joined: Feb 19, 2003
Last Visit: Apr 03, 2018
Location: CA

Post Posted: Wed Jan 07, 2004 3:13 am 
 

I just wanted to say that I saw this post and went to check it out.

It's a REALLY COOL tool... I guess it'd be good for anyone who does a lot of Ebaying but it's especially good for D&D collecting.

You can set up a search and then select just the categories you want to search (so you can filter out all those "d&d mufflers"...)

I wrote nev and told him all he needs to do is add an option that reminds me not to bid on stuff I already have and I'll be all set!

Highly Recommended software (and it's free!)

Oh yeah.. Burntwire...Noblenight...Cougarinard...all you power bidders... all you guys can't use this.. you're already too powerful! :)

Jon


-------------------------------------------------

  


Grandstanding Collector

Posts: 5611
Joined: Nov 16, 2002
Last Visit: Feb 23, 2021
Location: Wichita, KS, USA

Post Posted: Wed Jan 07, 2004 8:39 pm 
 

LOL.  Well-said Jon! :D


Allan Grohe ([email protected])
Greyhawk, grodog Style

Editor and Project Manager, Black Blade Publishing
https://www.facebook.com/BlackBladePublishing/

 WWW  


Prolific Collector
Acaeum Donor

Posts: 408
Joined: Nov 05, 2002
Last Visit: Feb 19, 2021
Location: Sydney, Australia

Post Posted: Fri Jan 16, 2004 1:20 pm 
 

Just did the proper release.

On a related note, a user brought to my attention that when you created
a new sieve which contained a search and then quit the program and
came back, the search details were gone!

I'm quite surprised no-one else has emailed me about that. Has anyone
else noticed that or did you just think that was how the program worked
and you've been creating new sieves every time?!

Nev

 WWW  
Post new topic Reply to topic Page 1 of 1