Low-level modules
Author

Long-Winded Collector

Post Posted: Thu Oct 26, 2006 8:41 am 

Hi, being new to The Aceum, I've had a look through for a suitable thread, but wondered if anyone can advise a few good low/starter level modules for 1st Ed AD&D.

I started many,many years ago and drifted away from the game for various reasons over the years, but have recently been keen to get going again. I have a few Dragon & Dungeon mags from years ago and wondered if anyone can help. I have no 3e stuff and all I own if from the late seventies and early/mid eighties (survival guides.......  :? )

My good lady would now like to play and as a complete novice I didn't want to put her off with anything too hard/boring/tricky.

I would appreciate any examples or a pointer to a thread on here that lists some. As a result, if anyone has copies for sale, I could be interested there too. (please PM).

Thanks guys
:)

Rolls a '3'

"Did I hit.....?"

Long-Winded Collector

Post Posted: Thu Oct 26, 2006 8:52 am 

ashmire13 wrote:Hi, being new to The Aceum, I've had a look through for a suitable thread, but wondered if anyone can advise a few good low/starter level modules for 1st Ed AD&D.

I started many,many years ago and drifted away from the game for various reasons over the years, but have recently been keen to get going again. I have a few Dragon & Dungeon mags from years ago and wondered if anyone can help. I have no 3e stuff and all I own if from the late seventies and early/mid eighties (survival guides.......  :? )

My good lady would now like to play and as a complete novice I didn't want to put her off with anything too hard/boring/tricky.

I would appreciate any examples or a pointer to a thread on here that lists some. As a result, if anyone has copies for sale, I could be interested there too. (please PM).

Thanks guys