Question re: Tonya for anyone at Titan
Author

Sage Collector
Acaeum Donor

Post Posted: Sun Feb 26, 2006 4:00 am 

Hey, Titan Games — anyone at Titan Games — I have a (largely rhetorical) question for you:

Given the facts from this thread:

viewtopic.php?t=1688&start=760

Why did I even bother to defend you in this thread?:

viewtopic.php?t=3028&start=0

I feel like a total jerk for even bothering to come to your defense. I'm half-tempted to just go back and edit my posts with "Tonya is a huge JOKE and Titan Games can kiss my ass." Seriously, man, to hell with you and your entire empire built upon shipping rip-offs.

Enough is enough. Who are you trying to kid? Someone should tell Tonya that starving college students, as a general rule, do not have the resources to hire other people. I was a starving college student, and I barely had the resources to eat, let alone give money to other people.

My guess is that Tonya is neither starving, nor in college. Stop lying to us, man, and deal with customers like you actually give a damn instead of just gleefully ripping them off.

And, hey, Old Sardul (or anyone affiliated with Titan who lurks here), please pass on a message to Tonya and the rest of the pirates: it is now my mission in life to spend every one of my gaming dollars at NobleKnight or with reliable sellers here at The Acaeum. If I live to be 10,000 years old, you will never again see a penny from me. Not one single penny, you utterly shameless rip-off artists.

And Tonya's "About Me" page is absolutely reprehensible. To shift the blame onto cancer patients for your own shortcomings is so beyond disgusting as to enter a whole new realm of disgust. Some of us have lost loved ones to cancer — that might be something worth passing on to that self-serving bitch.

As a final note, I sincerely apologize to everyone in The Acaeum community for even bothering to defend these parasites.

+++++

[edited to remove words found on George Carlin's list.]